Events Calendar http://www.cundaadali.com/event/rss/ Events going on in your town Fri, 28 Aug 2020 04:45:00 +0000 80s and more with Slick Jimmy on the Princess Wenonah http://www.cundaadali.com/event/80s-and-more-with-slick-jimmy-on-the-princess-wenonah/27734/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/80s-and-more-with-slick-jimmy-on-the-princess-wenonah/27734/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 08/28/2020 to 08/28/2020 -

Aboard the Princess Wenonah. Featuring live music by Slick Jimmy with party tunes from the 80s and more. Casual attire. Includes onboard dinner buffet. Cash bar available on board.

Board at 6:30pm,

]]>
Bay County Fairgrounds Fair Food Weekend / Food Drive http://www.cundaadali.com/event/bay-county-fairgrounds-fair-food-weekend-food-drive/27833/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/bay-county-fairgrounds-fair-food-weekend-food-drive/27833/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 Who's hungry for some Fair Food? Join our fair food concessions this weekend on Friday, Saturday or Sunday at the Bay County fairgrounds. Bechler's Fun Foods will be onsite with your favorites. Please

]]>
Cocktails & Canvas - Wine Glass Etching (4 wine glasses) http://www.cundaadali.com/event/cocktails-%26-canvas-wine-glass-etching-(4-wine-glasses)/27804/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/cocktails-%26-canvas-wine-glass-etching-(4-wine-glasses)/27804/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 08/28/2020 to 08/28/2020 -

Ready for a fun and creative evening? You don’t need an artistic bone in your body. Bring your favorite brew, cocktails, or non-alcoholic beverage. We will provide the materials and instruction for

]]>
Downtown Saginaw Farmers' Market http://www.cundaadali.com/event/downtown-saginaw-farmers-market/27710/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/downtown-saginaw-farmers-market/27710/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 05/22/2020 to 10/31/2020 -

Temporary for 2020: NO Monday's for June 15, 22, 29 & July 6 - hours will resume on Monday, July 13th.

*New Location - in the outdoor pavilion at SVRC Marketplace.

Here at the Market we strive to

]]>
Family Movie Night http://www.cundaadali.com/event/family-movie-night/27798/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/family-movie-night/27798/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 08/28/2020 to 08/28/2020 -

Free Outdoor Family Movie Night.


Feature Movie: "Spiderman: Into the Spirder-verse"
Gathering begins at 8PM. Movie begins at 9PM.
Popcorn and drinks available.
BYO chairs and blankets to sit on.

]]>
Fridays at the Falls http://www.cundaadali.com/event/fridays-at-the-falls/27772/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/fridays-at-the-falls/27772/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 07/17/2020 to 08/28/2020 -

Shows begin at 6:00 pm! Grab your chair and head down to the Falls. In case of bad weather, the show will be cancelled.

Please remember to social distance and be courteous of others safety, masks are

]]>
Fridays at the Falls presents: The Josh Ramses Band http://www.cundaadali.com/event/fridays-at-the-falls-presents%3a-the-josh-ramses-band/27754/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/fridays-at-the-falls-presents%3a-the-josh-ramses-band/27754/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 08/28/2020 to 08/28/2020 -

End the summer with Bay City's favorite four!

*Will Cancel in the Event of Rain.?

]]>
Chesaning Farmer's Market http://www.cundaadali.com/event/chesaning-farmers-market/27800/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/chesaning-farmers-market/27800/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 07/18/2020 to 10/10/2020 -

Shop for fresh produce, crafts & more at the Chesaning Farmer's Market.

]]>
Dirty Dog Trail Run 2020 http://www.cundaadali.com/event/dirty-dog-trail-run-2020/27672/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/dirty-dog-trail-run-2020/27672/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 08/29/2020 to 08/29/2020 -

Race: The 12th annual Dirty Dog Trail Run is for runners of all skill levels to run with or without their dogs. The course is a combination of unpaved two-track and single track trails that twist and

]]>
Frankenmuth Farmers Market - Saturdays http://www.cundaadali.com/event/frankenmuth-farmers-market-saturdays/27713/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/frankenmuth-farmers-market-saturdays/27713/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 05/30/2020 to 10/17/2020 -

The Frankenmuth Farmers Market is in the big golden barn at the North end of town!

It's a festival of food, fun, farming and festivity where you may purchase fresh produce, local artisanal crafts and

]]>
Hairball http://www.cundaadali.com/event/hairball/27477/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/hairball/27477/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 08/29/2020 to 08/29/2020 -

Hairball returns to Huntington Event Park with a mind-blowing, and drop-dead accurate homage to some of the biggest arena acts in the world including Van Halen, KISS, Motley Crue, Queen and more!

]]>
Midland Area Farmers Market - Opens May 2 http://www.cundaadali.com/event/midland-area-farmers-market-opens-may-2/27679/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/midland-area-farmers-market-opens-may-2/27679/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 05/02/2020 to 10/31/2020 -

New Drive-Thru Format:

The Market will operate as a one-way drive-thru with some vendors offering pre-pay preorders.

*Drive-thru only.

*Traffic will run one-way, single file only.

*No exiting your

]]>
Morning Rooftop Yoga & Shopping http://www.cundaadali.com/event/morning-rooftop-yoga-%26-shopping/27841/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/morning-rooftop-yoga-%26-shopping/27841/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 08/29/2020 to 08/29/2020 -

Plan to join our 60 minute class suitable for all levels of yoga experience. Yogi's can use a discount code to receive 25% off shopping at The RAC during event.?

]]>
Saturdays on the Saginaw Rivers Tours http://www.cundaadali.com/event/saturdays-on-the-saginaw-rivers-tours/27725/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/saturdays-on-the-saginaw-rivers-tours/27725/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 06/20/2020 to 09/26/2020 -

Depart Saturday afternoons at 1:00 p.m., returning at 3:30 p.m. Board at 12:45 p.m. Route is North (downriver) Live Tour Guide highlights wildlife, what to see and do, in Bay City and points of

]]>
Sunset on the Saginaw http://www.cundaadali.com/event/sunset-on-the-saginaw/27796/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/sunset-on-the-saginaw/27796/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 08/08/2020 to 09/05/2020 -

Join us aboard the Princess Wenonah for a relaxing evening cruise.

Ticket includes three hour cruise with light entertainment (Digital Playlist, DJ or Solo Artist). Concessions open for soft drinks,

]]>
Virtual - Saginaw Bay Waterfowl Festival http://www.cundaadali.com/event/virtual-saginaw-bay-waterfowl-festival/27552/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/virtual-saginaw-bay-waterfowl-festival/27552/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 08/01/2020 to 08/29/2020 -
This year's Waterfowl Festival will be Virtual with several different activities and events going on through Facebook and other Online channels.
On Saturday, August 1st, 2020 we will be kicking off
]]>
Homestead Sundays http://www.cundaadali.com/event/homestead-sundays/27692/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/homestead-sundays/27692/ Sun, 30 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 06/07/2020 to 08/30/2020 -

Weekly themed activities and tours will be available throughout the afternoon. You may get to try your hand at grinding corn, pumping water, writing on a slate board, working in the garden, tilling

]]>
Sunday Funday Cruise http://www.cundaadali.com/event/sunday-funday-cruise/27797/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/sunday-funday-cruise/27797/ Sun, 30 Aug 2020 23:59:59 -0400 08/09/2020 to 09/06/2020 -

Join us aboard the Princess Wenonah for a relaxing three hour cruise.

Ticket includes three hour cruise with light entertainment (Digital Playlist, DJ or Solo Artist). Concessions open for soft

]]>
St. Charles Farmers' Marketplace http://www.cundaadali.com/event/st-charles-farmers-marketplace/27753/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/st-charles-farmers-marketplace/27753/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 23:59:59 -0400 07/14/2020 to 09/29/2020 -

Purchase local produce, as well as homegrown, homemade and handmade items including plants, baked goods, dairy items, prepared foods and craft items. ?

?

]]>
Full Moon Watch http://www.cundaadali.com/event/full-moon-watch/27836/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/full-moon-watch/27836/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 23:59:59 -0400 09/02/2020 to 09/02/2020 -

Enjoy a guided experience as we watch the Harvest Moon rise over the Homestead Farm. A CNC Naturalist will share information about nocturnal animals during the program.

Please bring a lawn chair or

]]>
Midland Area Farmers Market - First Wednesday, May 6 http://www.cundaadali.com/event/midland-area-farmers-market-first-wednesday-may-6/27680/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/midland-area-farmers-market-first-wednesday-may-6/27680/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 23:59:59 -0400 05/06/2020 to 10/28/2020 -

New Drive-Thru Format:

The Market will operate as a one-way drive-thru with some vendors offering pre-pay preorders.

*Drive-thru only.

*Traffic will run one-way, single file only.

*No exiting your

]]>
The Wednesdays in the Park Summer Concert Series: "The Magic Bus Live and In Concert" - Canceled http://www.cundaadali.com/event/the-wednesdays-in-the-park-summer-concert-series%3a-the-magic-bus-live-and-in-concert-canceled/27658/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/the-wednesdays-in-the-park-summer-concert-series%3a-the-magic-bus-live-and-in-concert-canceled/27658/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 23:59:59 -0400 09/02/2020 to 09/02/2020 -

Due to Covid-19 restrictions - 2020 concerts are canceled.

How many people of Bay City got to see Janis Joplin, Jefferson Airplane, the Byrds, Small Faces, Bubble Puppy, Grass Roots as well as Three

]]>
Toddler Time! http://www.cundaadali.com/event/toddler-time!/26775/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/toddler-time!/26775/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 23:59:59 -0400 01/08/2020 to 12/30/2020 -

Bring your toddler (children up to 4 years old) and enjoy projects targeting their developmental stage. Toddler Time is designed for toddler-sized attention spans and is led by SVSU Occupational

]]>
Party on McCarty: Margarita Night http://www.cundaadali.com/event/party-on-mccarty%3a-margarita-night/27701/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/party-on-mccarty%3a-margarita-night/27701/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:59:59 -0400 09/03/2020 to 09/03/2020 -

Tentative event as of 6-25-2020 / per Covid-19 phase level.


Bring your own chair or blanket to enjoy the outdoor concert. Gates open at 5:00 pm.

Food vendors, beer and wine, activities, and much

]]>
Rockin Country Night on the Princess Wenonah http://www.cundaadali.com/event/rockin-country-night-on-the-princess-wenonah/27735/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/rockin-country-night-on-the-princess-wenonah/27735/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 23:59:59 -0400 09/04/2020 to 09/04/2020 -

Light up your Labor Day weekend! Featuring live music and dancing with the Todd Michael Band and onboard dinner buffet. Cash bar available on board.

Board at 6:30pm, cruise 7:00pm to 10:00pm. Limited

]]>
Blythe Doll Customization Platform http://www.cundaadali.com/event/blythe-doll-customization-platform/27032/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/blythe-doll-customization-platform/27032/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 23:59:59 -0400 12/05/2019 to 11/05/2021 -

BLYTHE DOLL CUSTOMIZATION PANEL

When the worlds of fashion enthusiasts and doll collectors collide, Blythe dolls are at the center. These wide-eyed darlings are beloved as a impressive outlet for fans

]]>
Saturdays in September http://www.cundaadali.com/event/saturdays-in-september/27840/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/saturdays-in-september/27840/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 23:59:59 -0400 09/05/2020 to 09/26/2020 -

Join us at the downtown Saginaw Farmer's Market for Saturdays in September with crafters, artists, food vendors and more.

]]>
Self-Guided Saturdays at The Pines of Dow Gardens http://www.cundaadali.com/event/self-guided-saturdays-at-the-pines-of-dow-gardens/27637/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/self-guided-saturdays-at-the-pines-of-dow-gardens/27637/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 23:59:59 -0400 04/04/2020 to 02/06/2021 -

Experience the 1899 home of Herbert H. and Grace A. Dow at your own pace during Self-Guided Saturday! Docents will be on hand to answer any questions you might have about this National Historic

]]>
Grandparents Play FREE! http://www.cundaadali.com/event/grandparents-play-free!/26776/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/grandparents-play-free!/26776/ Sun, 06 Sep 2020 23:59:59 -0400 01/05/2020 to 12/06/2020 -

Grandparents play free the first Sunday of every month!

]]>
Chris Janson - Real Friends Tour (new date) http://www.cundaadali.com/event/chris-janson-real-friends-tour-(new-date)/27476/ http://www.cundaadali.com/event/chris-janson-real-friends-tour-(new-date)/27476/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 23:59:59 -0400 09/10/2020 to 09/10/2020 -

Breakout country star Chris Janson is coming to Huntington Event Park. Tickets go on Sale February 21st at 10:00 a.m.at Ticketmaster.com, Ticketmaster by phone or in person at The Dow Event Center Box

]]>
人妻熟女中文字幕在线播放,人妻黑人在线中文字幕,中文字幕在线播放

    <del id="rwcoe"><small id="rwcoe"></small></del>
    <big id="rwcoe"><nobr id="rwcoe"></nobr></big>

    <code id="rwcoe"></code>

  1. <center id="rwcoe"><small id="rwcoe"></small></center><object id="rwcoe"></object>